Front Page Free Press
Front page news that's actually more interesting than front page news!
prints_banner.jpg

Shop

WW2 Hero - New York Front Page

WW2 Hero - New York Front Page

20.00

Come on, true believers!!!!

Every comic book fan has seen it...whether in cinema or in print. Whenever a major part of a story arc takes place we (the fans) are treated to quick little snapshots of what the fictional world news headline would report...."ALIEN INVASION", "HEROES SAVE THE CITY", "FRIEND OR FOE?", etc...well here we have another snapshot of comic book culture being reported on by the press! WW2 Hero found frozen in the Atlantic! There’s no ASSEMBLING till the first is thawed!

This 'New York Daily News' send-up features high resolution images and detailed articles. This awe-inspiring paper is created on real newsprint and looks, smells, feels and ages just like a real newspaper and is the same size as a standard US broadsheet newspaper!

Every comic book fan has wanted their own piece of their favorite universe...This paper is an absolutely unique display piece detailing the discovery of a beloved World War II hero on the front page of a local New York newspaper.

A must have display piece for fans of Marvel, Stan Lee, and comics in general!!!
This is a heartfelt homage for comic fans, by a comic fan :)

*This piece is one sided and is meant for display purposes...Frame not included.
*Will be shipped safely in a plastic poster sleeve inside a cardboard mailing tube.

Quantity:
Add To Cart